Analytics - Dashboard
This page gives you a quick overview of how your upsells are adding value to your store.
Total amount of times a cart has been shown to customers.
When someone completes a purchase after someone clicks checkout on the UpsellCart
Total revenue generated through your store that has gone through your UpsellCart.
Average Order Size
Average order size of carts that have successful checked out through the cart
Cart Conversion Rate
The % rate of conversion from cart to the checkout.
The amount of times a campaign has been activated for the first time.
3 different campaigns have been triggered in one website session.
1X Add to Unlock
1X One Tick Upsell
1X Buy More Save More
This will count as 3 Upsells generated.
Total revenue added to a cart that is influenced by a campaign.
This works a little different for each campaign type.
Add To Unlock: (Progress Bar Turned On)
Add to unlock uses an assisted revenue revenue model.
As soon as an add to unlock campaign has been triggered every additional product added to cart is considered an Upsell.
(This includes suggested products in cart and products that are not in the cart.)
Buy More Save More:
When campaign is triggered every additional product that increase quantity of trigger product is considered an Upsell.
One Tick Upsell:
If a customer accepts a one tick upsell offer the entire product is classed as an Upsell
Customer adds $15 product to cart
"Add to unlock campaign" is triggered.
Spend $50 get Free shipping campaign is seen by customer.
Customer closes cart and keeps shopping with the intent on reaching free shipping goal.
Customer only adds one more $15 product to cart but decides not to add anything else.
Upsell revenue still attributes the extra $15 product to the add to unlock campaign as it helped achieve this revenue.
The assisted percentage increase in your investment on MonsterUpsell payments.
A store spent $30 on Monster Upsells
The Upsell total amount = $300
Total ROI = 1,000%
Please note... this includes assisted revenue from add to unlock campaigns.
A breakdown of how each campaign is performing.
Upsells # = The amount of times a customer has opted in for an upsell
Revenue = The amount of revenue the campaign has influenced
How are Add To Unlock analytics calculated?
It's counted differently depending on whether the progress bar or frequent bought together modules are active.
Updated on: 06/05/2023